Wild Rose, the heralded new CD from John Nilsen, was released Tues., Oct. 30, 2012.  Wild Rose features ten John Nilsen guitar/vocal and piano compositions, each recorded with a different combination of stellar Portland, Oregon based musicians and co-produced by Bob Stark and John Nilsen.  This project is bound to be a Nilsen classic.

Song Titles

  1. Aberdeen
  2. If You Tell Me So
  3. Omaha
  4. Don't Stay Too Long
  5. Little Sailor
  6. Sleep Seven Seas
  7. Right Here Anyway
  8. Where No One Steers
  9. Due In Memphis
  10. Who's Driving Home


Click HERE to order this CD.

Back to Northwestmall
Site designed and hosted by Designer Visuals